Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 A

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. Announce 2012 Annual Results Conference Call

Conference Call Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT

LAKE FOREST, Ill.–(BUSINESS WIRE)– Reynolds Group Holdings Limited and Beverage Packaging Holdings (Luxembourg) II S.A. will host a conference call on Wednesday, March 13, 2013, at 9.00 EDT/14.00 CET/13.00 GMT to review their financial results for the year ended December 31, 2012.

The call will include prepared remarks and a question and answer session. It will be open in a listen-only mode by telephone. Interested parties may listen to the teleconference by dialing 1-877-407-0784 (callers in the U.S.) at least ten minutes before the start of the call. International callers should dial 1-201-689-8560. Please request the “Reynolds Group 2012 Annual Results” conference call. Presentation materials will be available on March 12, 2013 on the website at www.reynoldsgroupholdings.com. From time to time, new and/or revised materials may be posted on the website.

A telephonic replay of the call will be available from approximately 12.00 EDT/17.00 CET/16.00 GMT on March 13, 2013 through March 20, 2013. Callers in the U.S. please dial 1-877-870-5176. International callers should dial 1-858-384-5517. The replay pin number is 408503.

Reynolds Group Holdings Limited
enquiries@reynoldsgroupholdings.com
or
Terese Eklund, 1-847-482-2773
teklund@pactiv.com

KEYWORDS:   United States  Luxembourg  Europe  North America  Illinois

INDUSTRY KEYWORDS:

Article source: http://www.dailyfinance.com/2013/03/08/reynolds-group-holdings-limited-and-beverage-packa/

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Bunk Beds